Triathlon Calendar New Zealand

The Triathlon Calendar New Zealand is a list of triathlons throughout New Zealand.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 14 of 14

EventDateLocationTypes

IRONMAN 70.3 Taupo

Saturday, 9 December 2017Tongariro North Domain, TaupoTriathlon

Lake Hayes Triathlon

Wednesday, 27 December 2017Lake Hayes Showgrounds, ArrowtownBike Duathlon Multisport Run/Walk Triathlon

Lake Dunstan Triathlon & Duathlon

Tuesday, 2 January 2018McNulty Inlet, Lake Dunstan, Cromwell, OtagoDuathlon Multisport Triathlon

Port of Tauranga Half

Saturday, 20 January 2018Pilot Bay, Mount MaunganuiTriathlon

The James Mountain Sport Series

Saturday, 20 January 2018Near Hanmer SpringsBike Duathlon Multisport Run/Walk Triathlon

PhysioMed Women's Triathlon & Duathlon

Sunday, 11 February 2018Selwyn Aquatic Centre, Rolleston, CanterburyDuathlon Triathlon

Challenge Wanaka

Thursday, 15 February to Saturday, 17 February 2018WanakaDuathlon Swim Triathlon

IRONMAN New Zealand

Saturday, 3 March 2018Tongariro North Domain, TaupoTriathlon

IRONMAN New Zealand 70.3

Saturday, 3 March 2018Tongariro North Domain, TaupoTriathlon

Motatapu Triathlon, Trail Run & MTB

Saturday, 10 March 2018Wanaka to ArrowtownBike Run/Walk Triathlon

Partners Life DUAL

Saturday, 24 March 2018Motutapu & Rangitoto Islands, AucklandBike Run/Walk Triathlon

ITU New Plymouth Sprint Triathlon

Sunday, 25 March 2018Ngamotu Beach, New PlymouthTriathlon

Lake Hayes Triathlon

Friday, 30 March 2018Lake Hayes Showgrounds, ArrowtownBike Duathlon Multisport Run/Walk Triathlon

Radix XTERRA Rotorua Festival

Saturday, 7 April 2018Blue Lake / Lake Tikitapu, RotoruaBike Duathlon Run/Walk Triathlon

Events 1 to 14 of 14