New Zealand Running Calendar - All Events

The following is a calendar of fun run and walks, obstacle course races, swimming, biking, triathlon and multisport events throughout New Zealand.

Information and events are added and updated frequently, so be sure to check back regularly and follow us on Twitter or Facebook or join our weekly email newsletter.

Filter the events listed below by using our search function.

Events 301 to 339 of 339

EventDateLocationTypes

Whitehill Wind Farm Classic

Saturday, 24 February 2018White Hill Wind Farm, Near MossburnRun/Walk

Harcourts Cooper & Co Albany Lakes Summer Series

Sunday, 25 February 2018Albany, AucklandRun/Walk

Owai 5K in the Park

Wednesday, 28 February 2018Memorial Park, Mt Roskill, AucklandRun/Walk

IRONMAN New Zealand Kids Fun Run

Friday, 2 March 2018Tongariro North Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

IRONMAN New Zealand

Saturday, 3 March 2018Tongariro North Domain, TaupoTriathlon

IRONMAN 70.3 New Zealand

Saturday, 3 March 2018Tongariro North Domain, TaupoTriathlon

Mountain to Surf Marathon

Saturday, 3 March 2018New PlymouthRun/Walk

Kaiapoi Rangiora Fun Run and Walk

Sunday, 4 March 2018Kaiapoi to RangioraRun/Walk

Kiara's Angel Walk

Sunday, 4 March 2018Pohutukawa Reserve, Orewa, AucklandRun/Walk

Ports of Auckland Round the Bays

Sunday, 4 March 2018Quay St to St Heliers, AucklandRun/Walk

Rotorua Off Road Half Marathon

Sunday, 4 March 2018Whakarewarewa Forest, RotoruaRun/Walk

Owai 5K in the Park

Wednesday, 7 March 2018Memorial Park, Mt Roskill, AucklandRun/Walk

Kaiteriteri Gold Half Marathon

Saturday, 10 March 2018Kaiteriteri, Near MotuekaRun/Walk

Motatapu Triathlon, Trail Run & MTB

Saturday, 10 March 2018Wanaka to ArrowtownBike Run/Walk Triathlon

Te Houtaewa Challenge

Saturday, 10 March 201890 Mile BeachRun/Walk

Owai 5K in the Park

Wednesday, 14 March 2018Memorial Park, Mt Roskill, AucklandRun/Walk

Taihape Half Marathon

Saturday, 17 March 2018Wainui Hall, Pungatawa Rd, TaihapeRun/Walk

Mizuno Coatesville Half Marathon

Sunday, 18 March 2018Coatesville, AucklandRun/Walk

Round the Vines

Sunday, 18 March 2018The Square, MartinboroughRun/Walk

Owai 5K in the Park

Wednesday, 21 March 2018Memorial Park, Mt Roskill, AucklandRun/Walk

Harcourts Cooper & Co Albany Lakes Summer Series

Sunday, 25 March 2018Albany, AucklandRun/Walk

Huntly Half Marathon

Sunday, 25 March 2018Riverview Rd Reserve, Riverview Rd, HuntlyRun/Walk

Owai 5K in the Park

Wednesday, 28 March 2018Memorial Park, Mt Roskill, AucklandRun/Walk

Lake Hayes Triathlon

Friday, 30 March 2018Lake Hayes Showgrounds, ArrowtownBike Duathlon Multisport Run/Walk Triathlon

Paymark XTERRA Rotorua Festival

Saturday, 7 April 2018Blue Lake / Lake Tikitapu, RotoruaBike Run/Walk Triathlon

Ruapehu Ring of Fire

Saturday, 7 April 2018Chateau Tongariro Hotel, Mt RuapehuRun/Walk

Wanaka Sun Marathon

Saturday, 7 April 2018Albert Town Tavern, WanakaRun/Walk

Auckland Waterfront Half Marathon

Sunday, 8 April 2018Selwyn Park, Mission Bay, AucklandRun/Walk

Alpine Lodge Loop the Lake

Saturday, 14 April 2018Lake Rotoiti / St Arnaud, Nelson LakesRun/Walk

Run Out West

Sunday, 15 April 2018Trusts Stadium, Henderson, AucklandRun/Walk

Oparara Wilderness Trail Run

Saturday, 21 April 2018Karamea, West CoastRun/Walk

Lion Foundation Rotorua Marathon

Saturday, 5 May 2018Government Gardens, RotoruaRun/Walk

Mount Iron Challenge

Saturday, 5 May 2018Mt Iron, WanakaRun/Walk

Air New Zealand Hawkes Bay International Marathon

Saturday, 12 May 2018Marine Parade, Napier to Sileni Estates WineryRun/Walk

Saint Clair Vineyard Half Marathon

Saturday, 12 May 2018Saint Clair Vineyard, MarlboroughRun/Walk

Old Forest Hanmer Hundred

Friday, 18 May to Saturday, 19 May 2018Jollies Pass Rd / Herdmans, HanmerRun/Walk

Mt Oxford Odyssey

Saturday, 19 May 2018Coopers Creek car park, CanterburyRun/Walk

Whitianga Half Marathon

Saturday, 26 May 2018Buffalo Beach Reserve, WhitiangaRun/Walk

Monaco Mid Winter Marathon

Sunday, 24 June 2018The Honest Lawyer, Monaco, NelsonRun/Walk

Events 301 to 339 of 339

« Previous1234Next »