Swim Calendar New Zealand

The Swim Calendar New Zealand is a list of swimming events & races throughout New Zealand.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Also check out our list of aquathons (swimming & running), aquabike (swmming & cycling) and triathlon events (swim, bike, run).

Events 1 to 43 of 43

EventDateLocationTypes

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 2 November 2017Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 9 November 2017Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 9 November 2017Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 16 November 2017Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 16 November 2017Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Auckland Harbour Crossing

Saturday, 18 November 2017Quinton Park, Bayswater to Auckland ViaductSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 23 November 2017Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 23 November 2017Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 30 November 2017Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 30 November 2017Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 7 December 2017Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 7 December 2017Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 14 December 2017Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 14 December 2017Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Bay Of Islands Classic

Saturday, 16 December 2017Paihia / Russell, NorthlandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 21 December 2017Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 28 December 2017Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 4 January 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 11 January 2018Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 11 January 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 18 January 2018Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 18 January 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 25 January 2018Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 25 January 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Capital Classic

Sunday, 28 January 2018Frank Kitts Park / Oriental Bay to Freyberg Beach, WellingtonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 1 February 2018Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 1 February 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 8 February 2018Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 8 February 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 15 February 2018Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 15 February 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Bean Rock Lighthouse Swim

Saturday, 17 February 2018Mission Bay, AucklandSwim

Legend Of The Lake

Saturday, 17 February 2018Blue Lake, RotoruaSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 22 February 2018Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 22 February 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 1 March 2018Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 1 March 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Broderick Print Summer Swim Series

Thursday, 8 March 2018Kohimarama Beach, AucklandSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 8 March 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

Sand to Surf

Saturday, 10 March 2018Mt Maunganui Main BeachSwim

Port Nelson Summer Sea Swim

Thursday, 15 March 2018Nelson Yacht Club, NelsonSwim

The Big Tahuna

Saturday, 31 March 2018Tahunanui Beach, NelsonSwim

King Of The Bays

Saturday, 14 April 2018Takapuna to Milford Beach, AucklandSwim

Events 1 to 43 of 43