Bike Calendar New Zealand

Bike Calendar New Zealand is a list of cycling events and bike races throughout New Zealand.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 48 of 48

EventDateLocationTypes

Karioi Classic

Sunday, 30 July 2017Old School Art Centre, RaglanBike

Okoroire Mid Winter Fun Ride

Sunday, 30 July 2017Okoroire Hotel, OkoroireBike

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 1 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Capital Cycles Criterium Series: Race 1

Sunday, 6 August 2017Dante Road, Trentham, Upper HuttBike

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 8 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Capital Cycles Criterium Series: Race 2

Sunday, 13 August 2017Dante Road, Trentham, Upper HuttBike

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 15 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Capital Cycles Criterium Series: Race 3

Sunday, 20 August 2017Dante Road, Trentham, Upper HuttBike

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 22 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 29 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 5 September 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 12 September 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 19 September 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Tokoroa Day Night Thriller

Saturday, 23 September 2017Cougar Mountain Bike Park, TokoroaBike

Aoraki Mount Cook Classic Cycle Race

Sunday, 24 September 2017The Hermitage HotelBike

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 26 September 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Great Barrier Island Wharf to Wharf

Saturday, 7 October 2017Great Barrier Island, AucklandBike Run/Walk

Cervelo K1 & Flight Centre K2

Saturday, 28 October 2017Whitianga, CoromandelBike

The Taniwha

Saturday, 4 November 2017WaikatoBike Run/Walk

Coastal Classic MTB & Run

Sunday, 5 November 2017Livingstonia Park, Taieri Mouth, OtagoBike Run/Walk

P6 and P3 Adventure Race

Sunday, 5 November 2017AucklandBike Run/Walk

Ride the Wilderness

Saturday, 18 November 2017Ross to Greymouth, West CoastBike

Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge

Saturday, 25 November 2017Tongariro Street, TaupoBike

Nevis Valley Gutbuster

Saturday, 25 November 2017Garston, Southland to Bannockburn, OtagoBike

Longbeach Coastal Challenge

Sunday, 26 November 2017Tannaghmore Farm, Mid CanterburyBike Run/Walk

Bridge to Bridge

Sunday, 3 December 2017Whites Crossing, ChristchurchBike Run/Walk

Lake Hayes Triathlon

Wednesday, 27 December 2017Lake Hayes Showgrounds, ArrowtownBike Duathlon Multisport Run/Walk Triathlon

Bannockburn MTB Classic

Saturday, 30 December 2017Bannockburn Hotel, Bannockburn, OtagoBike

Lake Dunstan Cycle Challenge

Saturday, 6 January 2018Cromwell Sports Club, Cromwell, OtagoBike

SRAM Tour de Ranges

Saturday, 13 January 2018A&P Showgrounds, Clevedon, AucklandBike

Minaret Burn MTB

Saturday, 20 January 2018WanakaBike

The James Mountain Sport Series

Saturday, 20 January 2018Near Hanmer SpringsBike Duathlon Multisport Run/Walk Triathlon

Around Brunner Cycle Ride

Saturday, 27 January 2018Monteith's Brewery, GreymouthBike

Gold Trail Mountain Bike Ride

Sunday, 4 February 2018Shantytown to Moana (Lake Brunner), West CoastBike

MLT Moonshine Trail

Saturday, 10 February 2018Dolamore Park near GoreBike Duathlon Run/Walk

Karapoti Classic

Saturday, 17 February 2018Karapoti Park, north of Upper HuttBike

2018 NZ XC Mountain Bike National Champs

Saturday, 24 February 2018Cardrona Alpine ParkBike

Ride the Rakaia

Saturday, 24 February 2018Salmon Tales, RakaiaBike

Ruapehu EXPRESS

Saturday, 24 February 2018Horopito to OhakuneBike Run/Walk

2018 NZ Downhill Mountain Bike National Champs

Sunday, 25 February 2018Cardrona Alpine ParkBike

Motatapu Triathlon, Trail Run & MTB

Saturday, 10 March 2018Wanaka to ArrowtownBike Run/Walk Triathlon

4 & 8 Hour MTB Race

Saturday, 17 March 2018Hanmer Springs Forest CampBike

Arrowsmith Thee Races

Saturday, 24 March 2018Mt Arrowsmith Station, CanterburyBike Duathlon Run/Walk

Partners Life DUAL

Saturday, 24 March 2018Motutapu & Rangitoto Islands, AucklandBike Run/Walk Triathlon

Lake Hayes Triathlon

Friday, 30 March 2018Lake Hayes Showgrounds, ArrowtownBike Duathlon Multisport Run/Walk Triathlon

Radix XTERRA Rotorua Festival

Saturday, 7 April 2018Blue Lake / Lake Tikitapu, RotoruaBike Duathlon Run/Walk Triathlon

3D Rotorua Off Road Winter Multisport Festival

Sunday, 3 June 2018Redwoods Visitor Centre, RotoruaBike Duathlon Multisport Paddle Run/Walk

Bridge to Bridge North

Sunday, 24 June 2018Waimakariri Golf Club / Downs Rd, ChristchurchBike

Events 1 to 48 of 48