The Rat Race in Milford

The Rat Race is a 5km fun run and walk, held every Wednesday at 6:00pm at the Milford Cruising Club and organised by the Takapuna Amateur Athletic and Harrier Club.

The race starts from the Milford Cruising Club at 24 Craig Road in Milford, Auckland and follows and out and back course. Enter from 5:30pm.

Showing future events for The Rat Race. View past events.

Events 1 to 26 of 26

EventDateLocationTypes

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 28 June 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 5 July 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 12 July 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 19 July 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 26 July 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 2 August 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 9 August 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 16 August 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 23 August 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 30 August 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 6 September 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 13 September 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 20 September 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 27 September 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 4 October 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 11 October 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 18 October 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 25 October 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 1 November 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 8 November 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 15 November 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 22 November 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 29 November 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 6 December 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 13 December 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

The Rat Race

Wednesday, 20 December 2017Milford Cruising Club, Milford, AucklandRun/Walk

Events 1 to 26 of 26