Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

The Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series is an annual 7km run/walk series over 7 weeks, on Tuesday nights at 6:15pm.

$3 cash entry on the night.

The event starts and finishes at YMCA, Park Road (adjacent Ongley Park), Palmerston North.

Showing past events for Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Events 1 to 28 of 28

EventDateLocationTypes

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 28 February 2017YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 21 February 2017YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 14 February 2017YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 7 February 2017YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 31 January 2017YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 24 January 2017YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 17 January 2017YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 23 February 2016YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 16 February 2016YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 9 February 2016YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 2 February 2016YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 26 January 2016YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 19 January 2016YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 12 January 2016YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 24 February 2015YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 17 February 2015YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 10 February 2015YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 3 February 2015YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 27 January 2015YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 20 January 2015YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 13 January 2015YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 25 February 2014YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 18 February 2014YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 11 February 2014YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 4 February 2014YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 28 January 2014YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 21 January 2014YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Manawatu Striders Super Seven Series

Tuesday, 14 January 2014YMCA, Park Road, Palmerston NorthRun/Walk

Events 1 to 28 of 28