YMCA Auckland Domain 10K Series

The YMCA organises an annual 10km series in the Auckland Domain every Thursday over the summer with a break for the Christmas/New Year period.

The course is a measured course of exactly 10km, but used to be 9.8km, following a clockwise loop around the Auckland Domain starting at the corner of Carlton Gore Rd and Park Rd. It runs along Domain Drive, out onto Parnell Rd and back around Maunsell Rd and Football Rd. The 3km is one lap, the 6km two laps and the 10km three laps. Note that you need to assemble and enter by the main grandstand.

Showing past events for YMCA Auckland Domain 10K Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for YMCA Auckland Domain 10K Series

Events 1 to 86 of 86

EventDateLocationTypes

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 30 March 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 23 March 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 16 March 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 9 March 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 2 March 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 23 February 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 16 February 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 9 February 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandCancelled Run/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 2 February 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 26 January 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 19 January 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 12 January 2017Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 22 December 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 15 December 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 8 December 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 1 December 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 24 November 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 17 November 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 10 November 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 3 November 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 27 October 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 20 October 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 13 October 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 6 October 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 29 September 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 31 March 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 24 March 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 17 March 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 10 March 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 3 March 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 25 February 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 18 February 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 11 February 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 4 February 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 28 January 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 21 January 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 14 January 2016Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 17 December 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 10 December 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 3 December 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 26 November 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 19 November 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 12 November 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 5 November 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 29 October 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 22 October 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 15 October 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 8 October 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 1 October 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 2 April 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 26 March 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 19 March 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 12 March 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 5 March 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 26 February 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 19 February 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 12 February 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 5 February 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 29 January 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 22 January 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 15 January 2015Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 18 December 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 11 December 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 4 December 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 27 November 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 20 November 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 13 November 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 6 November 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 30 October 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 23 October 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 16 October 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 9 October 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 2 October 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 3 April 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 27 March 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 20 March 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 13 March 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 6 March 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 27 February 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 20 February 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 13 February 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 6 February 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 30 January 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 23 January 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 16 January 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

YMCA Auckland Domain Series

Thursday, 9 January 2014Auckland Domain, AucklandRun/Walk

Events 1 to 86 of 86