Trout Fly Summer Series

The Trout Fly Summer Series is a 3km and 5km run, jog or walk in Rotorua on alternate Thursdays through the summer. It is organised by the Lake City Athletics Club.

Entry fees are $5 for adults and $3 for children; the entry fee includes a free wine or beer for the adults, a soft drink for the kids and BBQ sausages. You don't need to be a club member to run.

Showing past events for Trout Fly Summer Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Trout Fly Summer Series

Events 1 to 35 of 35

EventDateLocationTypes

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 23 March 2017Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 9 March 2017Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 9 February 2017Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 26 January 2017Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 12 January 2017Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 15 December 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 1 December 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 17 November 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 3 November 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 24 March 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 10 March 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 25 February 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 11 February 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 28 January 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 14 January 2016Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 17 December 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 3 December 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 19 November 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 5 November 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 26 March 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 12 March 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 26 February 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 12 February 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 29 January 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 15 January 2015Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 18 December 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 4 December 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 20 November 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 6 November 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 27 March 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 13 March 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 27 February 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 13 February 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 30 January 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Trout Fly Summer Series

Thursday, 16 January 2014Neil Hunt Park, RotoruaRun/Walk

Events 1 to 35 of 35