Trout Fly Summer Series

The Trout Fly Summer Series is a 3km and 5km run, jog or walk in Rotorua on alternate Thursdays through the summer.

The series is organised by the Lake City Athletics Club.

Entry fees are $5 for adults and $3 for children; the entry fee includes a free wine or beer for the adults, a soft drink for the kids and BBQ sausages. You don't need to be a club member to run.

Show on Map

Showing the list of events on a map is a great way of finding events near you, but is limited to logged in premium members.

Log in/register here, and find out more about our levels of membership and upgrade today if you are not already premium.

Premium membership adds a number of useful functions to help you more easily find events near you, including location based searching and seeing the results on a map.

Events 1 to 55 of 55

  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 21 March 2019
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk
  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 7 March 2019
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk
  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 21 February 2019
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk
  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 7 February 2019
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk
  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 24 January 2019
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk
  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 10 January 2019
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk
  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 13 December 2018
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk
  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk
  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 15 November 2018
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk
  • Trout Fly Summer Series

    Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Neil Hunt Park, Rotorua
    Run/Walk

Events 1 to 55 of 55

subscribe to weekly newsletter