Sri Chinmoy Auckland Series

The Sri Chinmoy Auckland Series is held at the Auckland Domain and War Memorial Park in Mt Roskill.

These events are set in beautiful, peaceful parkland settings, using fast, safe and certified accurate "Jones-calibrated" courses with distance markers every kilometre.

All finishers receive: finisher certificates with accurate times; random spot prizes; and free, nutritious, yummy, post-race food and drinks.

Show on Map Show Past Events

Showing the list of events on a map is a great way of finding events near you, but is limited to logged in premium members.

Log in/register here, and find out more about our levels of membership and upgrade today if you are not already premium.

Premium membership adds a number of useful functions to help you more easily find events near you, including location based searching and seeing the results on a map.

Events 1 to 7 of 7

Events 1 to 7 of 7

subscribe to weekly newsletter