The River Run

The River Run is a 2.5km and 5km fun run and walk in Gisborne, every Thursday in February and March, starting from the Marina Carpark.

Register from 5.30pm for a 6.00pm start at the Marina Carpark. The run is around the rivers and costs $2. It's a very safe route with no roads to cross.

Showing past events for The River Run from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for The River Run

Events 1 to 18 of 18

EventDateLocationTypes

The River Run

Thursday, 30 March 2017Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 23 March 2017Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 16 March 2017Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 9 March 2017Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 2 March 2017Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 23 February 2017Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 16 February 2017Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 9 February 2017Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 2 February 2017Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 31 March 2016Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 24 March 2016Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 17 March 2016Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 10 March 2016Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 3 March 2016Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 25 February 2016Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 18 February 2016Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 11 February 2016Marina Carpark, Gisborne

The River Run

Thursday, 4 February 2016Marina Carpark, Gisborne

Events 1 to 18 of 18