GJ Gardner Beach Series at Orewa Beach

GJ Gardner Beach Series at Orewa Beach is a 10 week summer sports series on Thursday evenings, with a short break over the Christmas / New Year period.

The series is a fun, relaxed and social event to keep fit, train for a bigger event or just enjoy a summer's evening at the beach with your family. Choose to take part in either the Run, Ocean Swim or Stand Up Paddle event options. You can choose to come along to 1 event, 10 events or any number in between - whatever works for you!

Showing past events for GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Events 1 to 10 of 10

EventDateLocationTypes

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 2 March 2017Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 23 February 2017Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 16 February 2017Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 9 February 2017Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 2 February 2017Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 26 January 2017Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 19 January 2017Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 15 December 2016Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 8 December 2016Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

GJ Gardner Orewa Beach Series

Thursday, 1 December 2016Orewa Reserve, Orewa Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Events 1 to 10 of 10