Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

The Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series is a summer sports series taking place at Takapuna Beach in Auckland on Tuesday evenings, with a short break over the Christmas / New Year period.

The series is a fun, relaxed and social event to keep fit, train for a bigger event or just enjoy a summer's evening at the beach with your family. There are 7km coastal run, 5km beach run and 2.5km junior run events; 250m Junior, 500m, 1000m, 1500m and 2000m swimming events; and stand up paddle board events.

Showing future events for Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series. View past events.

Events 1 to 18 of 18

EventDateLocationTypes

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 7 November 2017Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 14 November 2017Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 21 November 2017Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 28 November 2017Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 5 December 2017Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 12 December 2017Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 19 December 2017Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 16 January 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 23 January 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 30 January 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 6 February 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 13 February 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 20 February 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 27 February 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 6 March 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 13 March 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 20 March 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Harcourts Cooper & Co Beach Series

Tuesday, 27 March 2018Takapuna Beach, AucklandPaddle Run/Walk Swim

Events 1 to 18 of 18