Devonport Jets Run

The Devonport Jets Run is on Wednesday nights through the summer; register from 5:45pm at the Torpedo Bay Navy Museum Cafe and start at 6:00pm.

The 3km or 5km events are both marshalled and timed with results appearing on the event website. The entry fee is $6 for adults and $4 for children, which includes a post-race electrolyte drink, place getter and spot prizes generously provided by sponsors.

From October 2010 through to April 2011 this event was known as the Devonport Sun Run, and then reverted back to the Devonport Jets run again.

Showing past events for Devonport Jets Run from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Devonport Jets Run

Events 1 to 72 of 72

EventDateLocationTypes

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 29 March 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 22 March 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 15 March 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 8 March 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 1 March 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 22 February 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 15 February 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 8 February 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 1 February 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 25 January 2017Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 14 December 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 7 December 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 30 November 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 23 November 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 16 November 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 9 November 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 2 November 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 26 October 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 19 October 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 30 March 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 23 March 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 16 March 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 9 March 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 2 March 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 24 February 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 17 February 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 10 February 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 3 February 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 27 January 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 20 January 2016Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 16 December 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 9 December 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 2 December 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 25 November 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 18 November 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 11 November 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 4 November 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 28 October 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 21 October 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 14 October 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 1 April 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 25 March 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 18 March 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 11 March 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 4 March 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 25 February 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 18 February 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 11 February 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 4 February 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 28 January 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 21 January 2015Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 17 December 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 10 December 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 3 December 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 26 November 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 19 November 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 12 November 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 5 November 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 29 October 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 22 October 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 15 October 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 26 March 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 19 March 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 12 March 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 5 March 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 26 February 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 19 February 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 12 February 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 5 February 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 29 January 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 22 January 2014Navy Museum café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Devonport Jets Run

Wednesday, 15 January 2014Navy Museum Café, Devonport, AucklandRun/Walk

Events 1 to 72 of 72