Trust House Summer Series in and around Masterton

Athletics & Cycling Masterton's Trust House Summer Series caters for runners and recreational walkers of all ability levels, with races between October and February each year.

You will be placed in a grade depending on your ability. There will be four running grades at full distance, plus Walkers, Juniors, and Midgets. Grades will not be changed during the series. If you wish to be in a specific grade, you must notify the officials on the day of the first race.

Showing past events for Trust House Summer Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Trust House Summer Series

Events 1 to 33 of 33

EventDateLocationTypes

Trust House Summer Series Championships

Sunday, 12 March 2017ACM Clubrooms, MastertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 26 February 2017Parkvale Hall, CatertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 12 February 2017Rangitumau Hall, Rangitumau (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 29 January 2017Mauriceville Domain, Mauriceville (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 15 January 2017Mt Bruce Hall, Kiriwhakapapa (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 18 December 2016ACM Clubrooms, MastertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 4 December 2016Scout Hall, Greytown (near Caterton/Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 20 November 2016Tauweru Hall, Tauweru (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 6 November 2016Belvedere Hall, CartertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 23 October 2016ACM Clubrooms, MastertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 28 February 2016ACM Clubrooms, MastertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 14 February 2016Rangitumau Hall, Rangitumau (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 31 January 2016Mauriceville Domain, Mauriceville (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 17 January 2016Parkvale Hall, CatertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 13 December 2015Mt Bruce Hall, Kiriwhakapapa (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 29 November 2015Scout Hall, Greytown (near Caterton/Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 22 November 2015Tauweru Hall, Tauweru (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 1 November 2015Kopuaranga Hall, Mauriceville (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 18 October 2015ACM Clubrooms, MastertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 22 February 2015ACM Clubrooms, MastertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 8 February 2015Rangitumau Hall, Rangitumau (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 25 January 2015Mauriceville Domain, Mauriceville (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 11 January 2015Parkvale Hall, CatertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 14 December 2014Mt Bruce Hall, Kiriwhakapapa (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 30 November 2014Scout Hall, Greytown (near Caterton/Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 9 November 2014Tauweru Hall, Tauweru (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 2 November 2014Belvedere Hall, CartertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 19 October 2014ACM Clubrooms, MastertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 9 March 2014Solway Showgrounds, MastertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 23 February 2014ACM Clubrooms, MastertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 9 February 2014Rangitumau Hall, Rangitumau (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 26 January 2014Parkvale Hall, CatertonRun/Walk

Trust House Summer Series

Sunday, 12 January 2014Mauriceville Domain, Mauriceville (near Masterton)Run/Walk

Events 1 to 33 of 33