Taupo Harriers Starlight 5K Series

The Taupo Harriers Starlight 5km Series is an annual race series on Wednesday nights at 6:00pm starting in January or February, timed to fit with the Taupo Ironman.

A separate 5km race is run the week of the Ironman but is not part of the series. The final race is also not part of the series and usually does something different, such as being handicapped or running the course in the opposite direction.

This event is open to all comers, not just club members.

Showing past events for Taupo Harriers Starlight Series from most recent to oldest. There are currently no future events listed for Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Events 1 to 22 of 22

EventDateLocationTypes

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 22 March 2017Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 8 March 2017Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 22 February 2017Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 8 February 2017Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 25 January 2017Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 23 March 2016Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 9 March 2016Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 24 February 2016Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 10 February 2016Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 27 January 2016Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 25 March 2015Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 11 March 2015Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 4 March 2015Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 18 February 2015Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 4 February 2015Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 21 January 2015Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 19 March 2014Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 5 March 2014Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 26 February 2014Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 19 February 2014Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 5 February 2014Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Taupo Harriers Starlight Series

Wednesday, 22 January 2014Great Lake Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

Events 1 to 22 of 22