parkrun in New Zealand

parkrun is a free weekly 5K fun run on Saturday mornings at locations throughout New Zealand.

These events are free, but you must register online in advance and take your barcode along to each run. Once registered, you can participate at any parkrun anywhere in the world.

Showing future events for parkrun. View past events.

Events 1 to 23 of 23

EventDateLocationTypes

parkrun

Saturday, 29 July 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 5 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 12 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 19 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 26 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 2 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 7 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 14 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 21 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 28 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 4 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 11 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 18 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 25 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 2 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Events 1 to 23 of 23