The River Run in Gisborne

The River Run is a 2.5km and 5km fun run and walk in Gisborne, every Thursday in February and March 2017, starting from the Marina Carpark.

Register from 5.30pm for a 6.00pm start at the Marina Carpark. The run is around the rivers and costs $2. It's a very safe route with no roads to cross.

The River Run

at
Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road
Thursday, 02 February 2017
Thursday, 09 February 2017
Thursday, 16 February 2017
Thursday, 23 February 2017
Thursday, 02 March 2017
Thursday, 09 March 2017
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Thursday, 30 March 2017
Thursday, 31 March 2016

The River Run

Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road
Thursday, 24 March 2016

The River Run

Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road
Thursday, 17 March 2016

The River Run

Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road
Thursday, 10 March 2016

The River Run

Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road
Thursday, 03 March 2016

The River Run

Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road
Thursday, 25 February 2016

The River Run

Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road
Thursday, 18 February 2016

The River Run

Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road
Thursday, 11 February 2016

The River Run

Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road
Thursday, 04 February 2016

The River Run

Marina Carpark, Gisborne
Run/Walk5K, 2.5K - On Road

Page history

Listing created18 Jan 2016 Last updated 10 Mar 2017 Last checked 10 Mar 2017

Update history

10 Mar 2017Added 2017 dates through to 30 Mar 2017 (every Thursday) 18 Jan 2016Created listing, event dates: Thursdays from 04 Feb to 31 Mar 2016

Location Map

This event starts from the Marina Carpark.

Note: map location(s) may be approximate.

Disclaimer

Event listings are based on information found on the official website and/or from event directors. All information presented is as accurate as possible but is subject to change without notice. Always check with the official event website for up to date information.

Search Calendar Close

Select from the various options below and click the "Search Calendar" button under the form to show events of the most interest to you. Clear form

Event Type

Mud/Obstacle Course

Event Name/Location

Restrict search results to events from this name and/or location.

Exclude Event Name/Location

Events with this name or location will be excluded from the search results.

Date Selection

Distance

Specific Event

Terrain

Other

Location

North IslandSouth Island

Display Options