Wellington Run, Bike, Swim & Triathlon Events Calendar

The New Zealand Running Calendar lists fun runs, obstacle course races, triathlons, mountain bike/cycle races and swimming events in the Wellington Region.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 65 of 65

EventDateLocationTypes

parkrun

Saturday, 24 June 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

3 Peaks Challenge

Sunday, 25 June 2017Scottish Athletics Clubrooms, Prince of Wales Park, WellingtonRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 27 June 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 1 July 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Trust House Cross Country Series

Sunday, 2 July 2017Barr's Farm, Mauriceville, near MastertonRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 4 July 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Afterwork Rogaine

Thursday, 6 July 2017Eastbourne, WellingtonRogaine

parkrun

Saturday, 8 July 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 11 July 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 15 July 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

WUU-2K

Saturday, 15 July 2017Woodmancote Rd, Khandallah, WellingtonRun/Walk

The Honest 10

Sunday, 16 July 2017Wind Needle, Evans Bay, WellingtonRun/Walk

Trust House Cross Country Series

Sunday, 16 July 2017Nikau Heights, MastertonRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 18 July 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 22 July 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 25 July 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 29 July 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Trust House Cross Country Series - XC Champs

Sunday, 30 July 2017ACM Clubrooms, MastertonRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 1 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Butterfly Creek Nighttime Madness

Saturday, 5 August 2017Muritai School, EastbourneRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 5 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 8 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Afterwork Rogaine

Wednesday, 9 August 2017Miramar, WellingtonRogaine

parkrun

Saturday, 12 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 15 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 19 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Petone Club 5 Bridges Marathon and Fun Runs

Sunday, 20 August 2017Petone, Lower HuttRun/Walk

The Honest 10

Sunday, 20 August 2017Wind Needle, Evans Bay, WellingtonRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 22 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 26 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 29 August 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 2 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 5 September 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 9 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Pelorus Trust Run and Walk

Sunday, 10 September 2017McEwan Park, PetoneRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 12 September 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

Afterwork Rogaine

Wednesday, 13 September 2017Location TBC, WellingtonRogaine

parkrun

Saturday, 16 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

The Honest 10

Sunday, 17 September 2017Wind Needle, Evans Bay, WellingtonRun/Walk

Winter Classic Orienteering & Rogaine Team Explorer

Sunday, 17 September 2017Location TBC, WellingtonOrienteering Rogaine

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 19 September 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 23 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Wairarapa Multi Sports Club Winter MTB Series

Tuesday, 26 September 2017Carterton MTB Park, DalefieldBike

parkrun

Saturday, 30 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 7 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Wairarapa Country Marathon

Sunday, 8 October 2017Makoura College, MastertonRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 14 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

The Honest 10

Sunday, 15 October 2017Wind Needle, Evans Bay, WellingtonRun/Walk

Afterwork Rogaine

Wednesday, 18 October 2017Petone / Western Hills, WellingtonRogaine

parkrun

Saturday, 21 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 28 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Aorangi 100

Friday, 3 November 2017Eastbourne to Aorangi Range, WairarapaRun/Walk

Aorangi Undulator

Saturday, 4 November 2017Aorangi Range, WairarapaRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 4 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Fidelity Life Corporate Challenge: Wellington

Wednesday, 8 November 2017Waitangi Park, WellingtonRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 11 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Afterwork Rogaine

Thursday, 16 November 2017Titahi Bay / Whitirea Park, PoriruaRogaine

parkrun

Saturday, 18 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 25 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 2 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Round the Vines

Sunday, 18 March 2018The Square, MartinboroughRun/Walk

Events 1 to 65 of 65