Waikato Run, Bike, Swim & Triathlon Events Calendar

The New Zealand Running Calendar lists fun runs, obstacle course races, triathlons, mountain bike/cycle races and swimming events in the Waikato Region.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 54 of 54

EventDateLocationTypes

parkrun

Saturday, 22 July 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

4 Seasons River Run

Saturday, 29 July 2017Ann Street Park, Beerescourt, HamiltonRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 29 July 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Karioi Classic

Sunday, 30 July 2017Old School Art Centre, RaglanBike

Okoroire Mid Winter Fun Ride

Sunday, 30 July 2017Okoroire Hotel, OkoroireBike

Hoka ONE ONE Taupo Marathon

Saturday, 5 August 2017Huka Falls & Redoubt Street, TaupoRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 5 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 12 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 19 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 26 August 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Cambridge Half Marathon

Sunday, 27 August 2017Cambridge High School, CambridgeRun/Walk

Hoka ONE ONE Kinloch Off Road Challenge

Saturday, 2 September 2017Kenrigg Road, Kinloch, TaupoRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 2 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 9 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Whangamata Run/Walk Festival

Saturday, 9 September 2017WhangamataRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Trail Trilogy

Sunday, 17 September 2017Kaiaua / Thames / Te Aroha / Paeroa / Waikino to WaihiRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Tokoroa Day Night Thriller

Saturday, 23 September 2017Cougar Mountain Bike Park, TokoroaBike

parkrun

Saturday, 30 September 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 7 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Hamilton Half Marathon

Sunday, 8 October 2017Flagstaff Park, HamiltonRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 14 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Taupo Ultramarathon

Saturday, 14 October 2017TaupoRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 21 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

XTERRA Trail Challenge Waihi

Saturday, 21 October 2017The Karangahake GorgeRun/Walk

Cervelo K1 & Flight Centre K2

Saturday, 28 October 2017Whitianga, CoromandelBike

parkrun

Saturday, 28 October 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Morrinsville College Fun Run/Walk

Sunday, 29 October 2017Morrinsville College, MorrinsvilleRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 4 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

The Taniwha

Saturday, 4 November 2017WaikatoBike Run/Walk

Tough Mudder Auckland

Saturday, 4 November to Sunday, 5 November 2017Hampton Downs Motorsport Park, Hampton Downs, WaikatoMud/OCR

parkrun

Saturday, 11 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 18 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Round the Bridges

Sunday, 19 November 2017Garden Place / Victoria St, HamiltonRun/Walk

Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge

Saturday, 25 November 2017Tongariro Street, TaupoBike

parkrun

Saturday, 25 November 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Waitetuna Wind Farm Trail Run

Saturday, 25 November 2017324 Waitetuna Valley Road, RaglanRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 2 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

IRONMAN Taupo 70.3 - Kids Fun Run

Friday, 8 December 2017Tongariro North Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

IRONMAN 70.3 Taupo

Saturday, 9 December 2017Tongariro North Domain, TaupoTriathlon

parkrun

Saturday, 9 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

Raglan Karioi Trail

Saturday, 9 December 2017End of Kaori Road, RaglanRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 16 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 23 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

parkrun

Saturday, 30 December 2017Throughout New ZealandRun/Walk

The Great Lake Relay

Saturday, 17 February 2018TaupoRun/Walk

IRONMAN New Zealand Kids Fun Run

Friday, 2 March 2018Tongariro North Domain, TaupoRun/Walk

IRONMAN New Zealand

Saturday, 3 March 2018Tongariro North Domain, TaupoTriathlon

IRONMAN New Zealand 70.3

Saturday, 3 March 2018Tongariro North Domain, TaupoTriathlon

Kirikiriroa Marathon

Saturday, 10 March 2018Hamilton Gardens, HamiltonRun/Walk

Huntly Half Marathon

Sunday, 25 March 2018Riverview Rd Reserve, Riverview Rd, HuntlyRun/Walk

The Nugget MultiSport Festival

Saturday, 12 May 2018WaihiDuathlon Multisport Run/Walk

Whitianga Half Marathon

Saturday, 26 May 2018Buffalo Beach Reserve, WhitiangaRun/Walk

Events 1 to 54 of 54