Road Cycling Events in New Zealand

A calendar of road cycling events around New Zealand, including road races, time trials and more.

Use the search function to filter events by keywords, location, date range and event type.

Events 1 to 14 of 14

EventDateLocationTypes

Okoroire Mid Winter Fun Ride

Sunday, 30 July 2017Okoroire Hotel, OkoroireBike

Capital Cycles Criterium Series: Race 1

Sunday, 6 August 2017Dante Road, Trentham, Upper HuttBike

Capital Cycles Criterium Series: Race 2

Sunday, 13 August 2017Dante Road, Trentham, Upper HuttBike

Capital Cycles Criterium Series: Race 3

Sunday, 20 August 2017Dante Road, Trentham, Upper HuttBike

Aoraki Mount Cook Classic Cycle Race

Sunday, 24 September 2017The Hermitage HotelBike

Great Barrier Island Wharf to Wharf

Saturday, 7 October 2017Great Barrier Island, AucklandBike Run/Walk

Cervelo K1 & Flight Centre K2

Saturday, 28 October 2017Whitianga, CoromandelBike

Lake Taupo Cycle Challenge

Saturday, 25 November 2017Tongariro Street, TaupoBike

Lake Hayes Triathlon

Wednesday, 27 December 2017Lake Hayes Showgrounds, ArrowtownBike Duathlon Multisport Run/Walk Triathlon

Lake Dunstan Cycle Challenge

Saturday, 6 January 2018Cromwell Sports Club, Cromwell, OtagoBike

SRAM Tour de Ranges

Saturday, 13 January 2018A&P Showgrounds, Clevedon, AucklandBike

Around Brunner Cycle Ride

Saturday, 27 January 2018Monteith's Brewery, GreymouthBike

Ride the Rakaia

Saturday, 24 February 2018Salmon Tales, RakaiaBike

Lake Hayes Triathlon

Friday, 30 March 2018Lake Hayes Showgrounds, ArrowtownBike Duathlon Multisport Run/Walk Triathlon

Events 1 to 14 of 14